

## Purchase Orders over €20,000 by Quarter

## Quarter 4- 2024

## Purchase Orders for €20,000 or above for the Digital Hub Development Agency

Supplier	Total	Description	Paid
Vincent Hannon Architects	€20,836.20	Fire Remedial works	Y*
Apleona Ireland Ltd.	€21,451.98	Campus works	Y
Willis Towers Watson	€146,633.16	Building Insurance 2025	Y
Martin Reddin Ltd.	€159,900.00	Watling Street works	N
Martin Reddin Ltd.	€447,720.00	Watling Street works	N
Apleona Ireland Ltd	€25,297.64	Campus works	Y
Linham Ltd.	€64,786.85	Additional works 10/13 Fire Remedial	N
Apleona Ireland Ltd.	€1,340,428.59	Fixed Costs January to December 2025	Y*
Access UK LTd.	€39,980.88	Accounting Licence Renewal 2025	N
Total	€2,267,035.30		

Please Note:

i. Purchase Orders are inclusive of VAT where appropriate.

ii. Suppliers subject to Withholding Tax will have it deducted at point of payment which may decrease the amount actually paid to under €20,000.

iii. Penalty Interest may be added at point of payment for late payments over 30 days (or whatever is agreed with the supplier) which will increase the payment. In addition, if the penalty interest amount calculated goes over €125 it is then subject to DIRT.

iv. Although a Purchase Order may have been raised it is possible that no payment has been made yet; in that case 'N' would appear in the Paid column. Y\* indicates the Purchase Order is part paid.

v. The report includes payments for goods or services and does not include grants-in-aid, reimbursements etc.

vi. Some Purchase Orders may be excluded if their publication would be precluded under Freedom of Information legislation.

**GNIOMHAIREACHT FORBARTHA AN MHOIL DHIGITIGH** An Mol Digiteach • Baile Atha Cliath 8 • Do8 TCV4 • Éire

DIGITAL HUB DEVELOPMENT AGENCY The Digital Hub • Dublin 8 • Do8 TCV4 • Ireland

t: +353 1 480 6200 e: agency@thedigitalhub.com w: www.thedigitalhub.com

## COMHALTAÍ AN BHOIRD / BOARD MEMBERS

Paul Holden (Cathaoirleach/Chair) Fiach Mac Conghail (POF/CEO) • Austin Campbell Stephen Casey • Owen Keegan • Brian Keogh Darina Kneafsey • Nora Nanayakkara



An Roinn Comhshaoil, Aeráide agus Cumarsáide Department of the Environment, Climate and Communications